My NEW home..:)

IMG_0003
So, the reason I’ve been away for a while now, is that we moved to Connecticut. Anyone we tell this to, attacks us with the SAME question every-time..”from California to Connecticut..WHY?”. NO, we aren’t insane but sometimes you just have to go where life leads you. Who knows what’s in store for us but for now after having settled a bit, I’m more than happy getting back to doing what I absolutely love – Blogging..:D

Since we are doing up our place from scratch, you guys will be treated to whole lot of Decor related posts. To start with, let me show you around our new place.

bedroom

living room

KITCHEN

This place has a lot of potential, and my mind is going crazy with ideas. Hope it comes together as I am imagining it to be.  

Leave a Reply

