My experiments with Typography!

This is in addition to what I had posted earlier. I made these funny hand lettered coasters as a farewell gift for friends before moving to Connecticut.

IMG_0001

There’s probably  nothing more special than a handmade gift. It was my husband’s 30th birthday this year, so I decided to put my creativity to use and make a gift for him myself.

Since he is such a COFFEE freak, I couldn’t think of a better quote than this one….

IMG_3208[1]
Since then, I’ve been fascinated with Handwritten typography and it’s how I’ve been utilizing my free time these days.

il_570xN.502520166_b65k

SKMBT_C36013120410560

2

1

DSC_9581

DSC_9003

2 thoughts on “My experiments with Typography!

Leave a Reply

